BV Group
         

         

 

 

Inspectorate GREECE website

 

Inspectorate Hellas

Inspectorate is the backbone of the Bureau Veritas Commodities Division. Inspectorate Hellas performs inspection
testing and related services to a variety of commodities and products such as:

  • Oil and petrochemical
  • Agricultural and food
  • Metals, minerals and coal

Related services we provide are:

  • Inventories and loss controls
  • STS transfer inspections (including Cyprus)
  • Shore and ship tank calibration
  • Fuels additivation
  • Technical software related to inspection and testing (e.g. reporting, blending)
  • Training courses

Inspectorate undertakes calibration of shore and ship tanks in accordance with the latest optical methods.

Inspectorate Hellas has its own chemical laboratory that specializes in fuels and lubricants, coal, coke and fertilizers.

  • Petroleum products
  • Lubricants
  • Coal and Coke
  • Fertilizers

The laboratory is accredited to ISO 17025 by the Hellenic Accreditation System SA (ESYD).

Inspectorate Hellas services are certified to ISO 9001.

Do not hesitate to contact us for any information or service request.

 

Contact Us - Offices

ATHENS
Headquarters & Laboratory
12km National Road Athens Lamia
GR-144 52 Metamorfosis Athens - Map
Phone: +30 214 1006800
Fax: +30 210 2585390
Email: hellas@gr.bureauveritas.com
Only for general enquiries - Please contact the manager of the relevant division for specific queries.

THESSALONIKI
Thessaloniki Branch
Office inside Thessaloniki Port - Map
Phone & Fax: +30 2310 541387
Email: 
thessaloniki@gr.bureauveritas.com

Management


Michael Sterghiou
Director, South Eastern Europe
Office: Athens
Email:  michael.sterghiou@gr.bureauveritas.com 

 

 

Yiannis Maroulis
O&P Division, Development Manager
Office: Athens
Sectors: Oil & Petrochemicals
Email: yiannis.maroulis@gr.bureauveritas.com 

 

Demetra Gerassimou
Dry Cargo and Tank Calibration Division Manager
Office: Athens
Sectors: Metals, Minerals, Agricultural & Consumer Products
Email: demetra.gerassimou@gr.bureauveritas.com  

 

Sissy Sotiriou
Laboratory Manager
Office: Athens
Email: sissy.sotiriou@gr.bureauveritas.com

 

Kostas Tsoulos
Thessaloniki Branch Manager
Office: Thessaloniki
Sectors: Oil, Metals, Minerals, Agricultural & Consumer Products
Email:  kostas.tsoulos@gr.bureauveritas.com

 

Anastasios Poulias
Operations Coordinator
Office: Kavala
Sectors: Metals, Minerals, Agricultural & Consumer Products, Oil
Email: Contact Athens office

 

BV Logo (c) Inspectorate - A Bureau Veritas Group Company

 

 

Contact Us

Contact Desk
Inspectorate Hellas

Phone: (+30) 214 100 6800
Fax: (+30) 210 25 85 390

Send us an e-mailemail
hellasgr.bureauveritas.com